top of page



I grew up in the three thousand-person town of Eufaula, Oklahoma where I developed plenty of pent up energy to explore the world and learn how to develop communities like the one I grew up in. I went on to study International Development and Music at the University of Tulsa, during which I studied across South Korea, Australia, South Africa, and Spain.

I’ve worked a wider range of jobs than most people including as a Sonic Drive-In Carhop, a rural landscaper, a Jazz Singer, a Spanish interpreter, a street performer, and even as a substitute teacher in Philadelphia (yes, it’s just like Abbott Elementary).

In my free time, I love to practice art and music in my free time as well as learn languages. I know advanced Mandarin, conversational Sign Language, and fluent Spanish.

Nowadays I’m continuing my education with graduate studies in Community Development at Temple University and a Certificate in Neuroscience from the University of Pennsylvania, while I prepare to start law school in the fall of 2024.

I received a 174 on my LSAT in the fall of 2022 and have been working as a tutor ever since then! As an LSAT tutor, I use my cultural and mental expertise to create the most accommodating experience possible, my interpreting experience to translate the difficult content of the LSAT into an easily understandable format, and my artistic experience to keep things interesting. I’m still trying to figure out how to incorporate the landscaping though...

bottom of page